Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Company!

2005-02-13 - 10:34 p.m.

What an interesting evening!

Earlier, Nelson received a phone call from his friend Adam from San Francisco. Only he wasn't in San Francisco. He was in town! He stopped by and we had some coffee, some laughs, and tons of queeny gossip. Not really on the last one. We don't get company often, but it was a pleasant surprise for us both. Adam is just as charming and wonderful as he is cute! Did I just type that out loud?

So what's a professional blogger like myself to do? Why, snap a picture, you silly sallies!

Here they are about ten minutes prior to the timestamp on this entry:

Good times!

---

Earlier, Nelson and I went to the video store to grab a couple of movies. Yes. THAT video store. I had to stop in to see my friend Dominick, and it turned out that four of my ex-coworkers were there.

The word "awkward" comes to mind.

Dominick said that he felt terrible about what happened to me, and told me that he was going to miss our Sundays together. The feeling is mutual, my friend.

---

I don't have much else to share tonight. It was a full evening, although only a couple of things happened. I'm glad that Nelson got to see an old friend, and that I was able to make a new one. :-)

Take care everyone. Back tomorrow!

XOXOX

Jamie


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.