Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Hit me baby one more time

2005-02-19 - 1:25 p.m.

Well, last night I did something I haven't done in awhile. I took a sleeping pill. I was already tired, but I took it because I'm sick of sleeping for three hours, getting up for three hours, sleeping for... you get my point. Anyway, SUCCESS!

I probably would have been out longer, if not for the building's maintenance crew installing a much-needed new entry door. I guess they finally realized that the heating bill is so high because the entry door has no insulation, and does not close all the way.

The other problem, of course, is security. Apparently while our neighbor Maria was away, someone tried to 'jimmy' open the lock on her door. If we have a front door that locks, we'd all be (and feel) much safer.

---

Well, today is one of those lazy days where you don't feel like doing anything or going anywhere. There's really nothing to do today anyway. Well, the three hampers full of laundry could use some tending to. ;-)

---

Anybody seen this site yet? It's so sick and twisted, I couldn't help but love it. And lookie here! They have gift certificates!

Someone needs a hobby. I'm not sure if it's me, or the webmaster. :-P

Have a great day everyone!

Jamie


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.