Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Just having a shitty day

2005-02-20 - 1:29 p.m.

MOTHERFUCK! I hate my fucking mouse! It has a second right-click button, and I accidently hit it, erasing my entire fucking entry! GRRRR!

Let me try again.

---

Good morning. :-)

---

I slept particularly well last night. I sleep with, like a thousand blankets, a huge beach towel covering the window to prevent the morning sun from waking me, and a fan going at all times. (White noise)

I'm a happy boy.

---

My plans for today? Hmmm. I need to purchase a new can opener. It's my fault, because I usually buy cheap can openers at the dollar store, since I hate the idea of spending $14.00 on a titanium-plated, music-playing, diamond-studded can opener. Maybe today I'll spring for one of those models. ;-)

---

It's sunny and freezing cold outside today, which is, quite possible my least favorite weather combination. I cannot wait for thunderstorm season. Oooh baby! Makes me wanna run around nekkid. (I'll spare you that visual image...)

---

My vote for the most annoying Food Network show? "Easy Entertaining with Michael Chiarello".

The reason that I mention this is that it's playing in the background as I make this entry. If that guy makes one more 'cold soup' reference, I am going to literally pluck my last three remaining hairs from my head!

---

Now do you see why I'm so cranky? My entry got deleted, my can opener is broken, the weather sucks, and Michael Chiarello is making annoying soup references in the background.

Someone make it stop. Please!

Have a better day than me, please.

Jamie


8 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.