Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




SAW / 300 + hits! WOW!

2005-02-20 - 10:28 p.m.

I received no less than 300 hits today from other internet users who suffered from the nasty AZEsearch toolbar auto-installation. If you are one of those people who need the AZE search toolbar uninstall instructions, please go HERE. Together, we can conquer this vicious enemy!

Okay, that sounded asinine. ;-)

If you are coming here from a search resulting in this page, say a quick 'hello' in my comments section below. :-)

---

We have yet to watch "Napoleon Dynamite". We did, however watch "SAW" while eating dinner.

*Note to self: Don't ever do that again.

It was okay, at best. Not as brutal as I thought, and not as much of a twist as I had hoped for. I'm forever hopeful of a 'Sixth Sense-esque' sort of twist-ending during my movie-watching experience. Eh. Who am I kidding? It's a hard one to top.

---

Dinner was alright. I was starving, so the chicken didn't get enough of a marinade to be as tasty as I hoped. Poo poo!

---

Oh I almost forgot to mention -- there is this one scene during "SAW" in which Cary Elwes uses a cell phone to try to make a call. Just as he dialed the phone, our telephone rang. It was my mother.

Good timing, mom! I thought for a split second I was in the middle of some ghastly deathtrap. EEK!

---

Okay. That's it.

Jamie


4 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.