Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




No call -- not today, anyway

2005-02-21 - 7:03 p.m.

Well, I have a feeling that the woman who called about my resume will call back tomorrow. I called back almost the second I was done in the bathroom (sorry for mentioning this), and got her voice mail. I left an appropriate message. If I don't hear from her by noon, I'll try again.

I realllllllllllllllllllllllllly want this job -- and as we all know, persistance sometimes pays. :)

---

I have two banners going simulaneously. The first seems to be doing well:

Then I decided to do a 'sequel banner':

The critics were right. Sometimes sequels suck. The clickthrough was horrible. Oh well. They were fun to make. :)

---

I made chicken cordon bleu for dinner -- and yes it was prepackaged. Mighty tasty tho. Too lazy too cook. Too lazy to finish this entr...

:D

XXX,

Jamie


5 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.