Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Baby Daddy -- My Hunk of the Month

2005-02-23 - 10:47 p.m.

My two latest banners are doing well, and have clickthoughs over 5%. I'm very proud, so I'm sharing:


|

If you've come here via one of these, (or even if you didn't), welcome to HELL.

Teeheehee

---

Okay. My next boyfriend: (Rated R for t-shirt image)

Baby Daddy from Scissor Sisters! Yummilicious! Sadly, he is only 28. Six years my junior. (I prefer them older) Oh, Baby Daddy -- WHY??????

:D

---

Nelson and I finally had a chat. All is okay -- for now. His sister, on the other hand, is going through hell.

She dumped her racist son-of-a-bitch husband, and now he's decided to break into their home when she's not there, and take the television, her DVD collection, and her laptop -- which was not even hers. It was a work computer. The police wouldn't do anything, citing that since they are still married, he can come and go and take whatever he wanted.

She did however, file a restraining order. Apparently he drove by her house, someone called and asked her to look out the window, and a shot was fired into the air. This man needs help, and to be locked away. The police cannot find him to serve him with the restraining order, so Nelson's sister is on edge. Who wouldn't be?

---

Okay. That's it here. Have a great night.

Jamie


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.