Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Job huntin' :)

2005-02-24 - 12:25 p.m.

Everything seems to have simmered down since yesterday. Nelson is in a decidedly better mood, and I am about to play 'dress-up' and go a-job-huntin'.

The reason Nelson is feeling better is because he met with his sister last night to drop off some paperwork. Apparently, she told him that he couldn't be arrasted for not paying on his credit cards, and he calmed dowm.

I said the same thing to him not one hour earlier.

Whatever. Glad it calmed him either way.

---

Last night, after Nelson left -- I was so wound up that I took 1/2 of one of his Ativan. (I used to take it years ago, so no biggie) It helped -- a little too well. I slept like a baby, and my dreams were v-i-v-i-d. Whoa, Nelly! ;-) But the quality of sleep was great, and I'm thankful.

---

No long entry this morning. Somewhere out there is a job with my name on it. :)

xoxox,

Jamie


6 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.