Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Sale Pending

2005-02-25 - 2:40 p.m.

Well, today my goal is to find a public fax machine so I can get this resum� out. I also have to take next month's rent and a key to our landlady at some point. I may just hold off on that for a few days. No reason really. Just lazy. ;-)

---

Our apartment building has been on the market for a few months now. The 'For Sale' sign out front is now sporting a lovely 'Sale Pending' addition to it. I'm crossing my fingers that the new landlord lets us stay. Before I couldn't wait to move -- and now we just can't afford it.

---

Not much else going on here today. I gotta get showered and dressed and get this business taken care of. Have a great day, and I'll be back tonight!

Jamie


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.