Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Quick banter

2005-02-26 - 2:50 p.m.

Well, this is just an odd Saturday. I'm home alone. Nelson picked up some overtime this evening from 3-10 p.m., and I have the apartment to myself. I don't really know what to do with myself. Clean, maybe? Hmmm.

---

Last night was just odd. While sleeping, I dreamed. A lot, and vividly. I didn't even take a sleeping pill, because I knew since I slept odd hours, I'd be tired eventually. And let's just say that the dreams involved sex and a visit from my favorite Scissor Sister. :-)

---

Well, since I'm home today, there is really nothing exciting to write about. I guess I'll watch some T.V., clean up a bit, do the dishes, and play some computer games.

Have a great day everyone!

Jamie


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.