Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




If you set yourself on fire...

2005-02-26 - 9:57 p.m.

My friend Brin has had this link up on her website for the longest time. It's a forum that swiped some little cartoonish images from READY.GOV -- a government website that is trying to scare Americans in the event of natural disasters or terrorist threats. (Maybe even both! ;-) -- and made them even funnier!

I decided it was my turn to take some images and do the same. :-)

Here ladies and gentlemen, is my contribution:

Two more to come. I had them all up here on one page -- but it loaded wayyyyy too slowly.

Hope you liked. Stay tuned for pt. II & III!:-D

XOXOX,

Jamie


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.