Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Team America

2005-02-27 - 3:29 a.m.

I'm just full of entries aren't I? ;-)

Take a look at the second banner's clickthrough!

If you've come here via one of these, THANK YOU! :-) I get the biggest kick out of making these banners, and since I'm unemployed at the mo, it gives me something to do when I'm not job-hunting or scouring the want ads.

---

Watched "Team America: World Police" this evening. (Don't ask...) Funny flick. The vomit scene and the song, "America: Fuck Yeah!" were highlights for me. I'll most likely rent it when it comes to DVD just for the full effect, but it's not one I'll purchase. It was funny, but not that funny. I guess I expected more.

---

Nelson made it through his extra shift just fine. I thought that since he slept in the morning, that he'd be up late with me, but he nodded off in the middle of "Team America". He didn't laugh once, and seemed less than impressed. Ah well.

---

Nelson told me he was going to eat at work, but I was starving. I made angel hair pasta with some sauce I concocted with olives and mushrooms, and some garlic bread. It was delish! There's lots left over, so come on by and have some! ;-)

---

Well, my dear friends -- I am absolutely whipped. Gonna go crawl into bed and snuggle with the hubbins. I'll be back tomorrow with more fun and surprises!

...or maybe just an entry. I dunno. ;-)

XOXOX

Jamie


5 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.