Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Poke

2005-02-28 - 9:21 p.m.

Well, I've spent the day doing diddly-squat. I did grab the paper and intend on looking through the want ads, I grabbed some soda pop and put gas in the car.

Now we're prepping for what might be the worst winter storm we've received all year. First the Weather Channel said it was going to start at or around noon, then changed their minds. Now it's supposed to start late, and last for THREE FUCKING DAYS.

Like a bear -- I will be hibernating. Yee-uck!

---

Dinner tonight is a pork tenderloin, oven roasted taters and curried veggies. It smells great. I also have the DVD player set to watch "What Lies Beneath", which was one of those 3 for $30 DVDs at Hollywood Video we purchased a long while back. I've seen it once before, and I think I liked it. I can't remember.

---

Okay. That's all for now. Gotta poke my meat.

Oooooooh yeah.....

:-P

Jamie


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.