Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Suck what?

2005-03-01 - 8:54 p.m.

Oh jeez. I wanna cut my wrists. I'm so sad and depressed. Gold and Supergold Members have a stats tracker attached to their diaries -- if they choose to use it. I just looked at mine and realized I had NO visitors on February 31st. None. Not a one. Zip. Zilch. Zero.

Oh that's right. THERE IS NO FUCKING FEBRUARY 31st!!!

I feel better now. *puts razor blades away*

---

I received the weirdest message today on the answering machine. It went a little something like this:

"Aoh? AeeeeoOOoOooZblGrbLfeCktnOooobeeeea BrzibityglmrrrrrRRrGrundebrzzzzeeee."

*click*

You know -- I don't know what kind of sex freak they thing I am, but if I were to respond to that offer my answer would have to be a resounding, "NO!"

---

I made a Jamified version of cheeseburger mac for dinner tonight. I'm not telling you what I put in it tho. Nothing that meows or hops -- I assure you.

---

I gotta get Nelson up for work now. He thinks the snooze button is a toy, when in fact it is the Devil's playground.

Off I go! Whoooosh!

Jamie

p.s. For a quick laugh, go click my Insaniquarium link to the left! xoxox


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.