Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Lies you told me.

2005-03-02 - 4:38 p.m.

Well, well. Those whippersnappers at www.azesearch.com caught on quick. Now, if you follow the link provided from my diary (the link to the left takes you to that link) -- I see "Access Forbidden", and so do a few other people that have emailed me with concerns of a broken link. Lovely. Never fear. I'll find a way around that. :-P

---

So I got an email back from my client. It seems that although Maria (my neighbor/replacement) told me that she gave my ex-client notice -- he in fact, has been waiting for a month to hear from her. Oh the lies just keep growing and growing. Like a weed.

Anyway, I emailed him back again with an offer to come back. I shall keep you posted.

---

I slept late again. (Surprise, surprise!) Actually, I slept until it was time for Nelson to go to work. I assure you, it wasn't on purpose. :-P

---

I have to do laundry today, and then I'm off to pick up a few things that we need. I'll be back later with more exciting developements. :-)

xoxox,

Jamie


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.