Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Friday Five 3/04/05

2005-03-04 - 4:11 p.m.

Well, I had a nice chat with * kiosh last night, but had to beg off early since my body was telling me, "SLEEP DAMMIT". And so I did. I woke up around noon, and promptly showered, dressed (I hate going out naked), and grabbed the mail and a paper.

Now the snow is falling again, and although I'd love to grab a picture, the digital camera is overexposing images for some unearthly reason. Gotta get that looked at.

---

Little note for you. (You know who you are) I am not a liar. Never was really good at that sort of thing. One thing I pride myself in is the fact I have always been open, honest, and up front with people. Whomever you choose to believe is your business -- and in all probability -- your problem. Now hush and go read the little "Read Me" on diary etiquette located in the lower left-hand corner of this page. You don't know me. You don't know anything about me. This journal is but a tiny fragment of my life. If nothing I said in my last entry was true, you have every right to confront my source -- which incidently, is the same person who you were getting your info from.

---

It is too freaking quiet here. I need some music...

---

I'm compiling a list of thirty-four things about me to add to my 'Extras & Fun Stuff' list to the left. Be on the lookout for that! It's chock-full of [useless] information that I'm sharing with, well, YOU! Why thirty-four? That's my age, you sillies!

Anyway, I started it last night because * kiosh inspired me. Anyway, something fun to read. :-)

More tonight!

Jamie

[Edit] Forgot the Friday Five!

1 thing that's on your mind right now
What to make for dinner.

2 songs you like
Any song? "A Moment's Shifting" - Anything box, and "Breathe" - Erasure

3 things that make you angry
Homophobes, Liars, Thieves.

4 things that make you happy
Warm rainy days, teddy bears, blogging, cooking.

5 people who have made a big impact on your life Andy Bell of Erasure, Brin, kiosh, my mother, and my sister.


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.