Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Just stuff

2005-03-05 - 7:00 p.m.

My sister and her damn Photoshop. ;-) Here's two more of her latest series, "Unlikey Family Photos":

This is me. As a Packer. A 'tight-end' no doubt:

And this is my lesbo-licious sister, in a pink bikini:

My eyes are bleeeeeeeeeeeeeeding!!!!!

:-)



I just realized something. My sister and I have no lips. Hmmm.

---

Well, I guess the short interview this morning paid off. I was notified earlier that I'll be getting a phone call very soon. Maybe getting out of health care was a wise choice after all! More to come on that.

---

Dinner tonight? Hmmm. I'm making pork chops and pierogies saut�ed with onions, and baby carrots. No dessert tonight. :-(

---

Plans for the rest of the night? Finish watching "Kill Bill Voulme Two", since I fell asleep watching it the last time. (How does one fall asleep watching THAT???) And it's Saturday Night. SNL is on later, so I'll probably watch that as well. For shits and giggles, I might pop in a video game. Who knows?

---

Okay. That's it for me.

Later gators!

JamiePoo


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.