Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Whoops

2005-03-07 - 12:14 p.m.

Oh god. Do you ever wake in the middle of a dream and just keep talking? I had this bizarre dream that I was preparing the greatest meal on the planet. One of the side-dishes was a green-bean and cheese dish. Nelson went over to the dish to grab some -- and asked, "What the heck is this? A bowl of melted cheese?"

Apparently that's when I woke up and yelled, "THERE ARE GREEN BEANS UNDER THE FUCKING CHEESE YOU MORON!!!"

Whoops.

---

Not much going on today. I need to cut my hair and take a shower and get a few things accomplished. Be back tonight! :-)

Jamie


4 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.