Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Headache/Tidying up

2005-03-08 - 10:52 p.m.

Oh -- the headache mentioned in my last entry.
It just got worse and worse. I looked everywhere -- hoping that a bottle of pain reliever would just jump out at me. The two Advil I took did nothing. Then I tried to debate whether or not to go to the store and get some. I really hate going out in this crappy weather, and even though yesterday was beautiful -- today was horrendous. Cold, windy, and in-the-single-digits-horrible. What better weather to head out in, when one is suffering from a near-migraine!

So I got dressed, and went to the car. The fucking TYLENOL was in the fucking cup-holder in the car! You CANNOT store medication in a car. Extreme hot and cold temps are not good for the medicine, and in some cases alter the chemical makeup of said meds. I have TOLD him this before.

...but I took some and my headache's gone. Did that last paragraph sound harsh? ;-)

---

I'm already exhausted. The little 'tidying-up' session turned out to be a major overhaul, and by the time I was done, I had but a few minutes to chat with my friend flying-kiwi in messenger, and get dinner going. Oh the fun!

---

Okay, I think I'm done for the night. Have a good one!

Jamie


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.