Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Holy moley!

2005-03-11 - 10:12 p.m.

Oh my god!

Today, my email has seen a flurry of activity. What seemed like a trillion emails flooded my inbox, and I tried my best to sort through them. Mostly, they were notifications that you all took my survey -- so thanks. You are awesome!

---

I guess my future girlfriend 'chickpea981' is flattered that I spent so much time chatting her up in one of my last entries. Well, I like her. She's got spunk. I don't think it's a prerequisite to be liked by someone to like them back -- is it?

---

Work was great today. There was also a surprise twist in my day when I found out that the woman who owns the craft shop next door is someone that I KNOW. I took a moment to run next door to give her a big hug and a 'welcome' -- which was nice.

Today, the people next door at the bar and grill delivered free chicken wings to my co-worker and I. We thought they said they were mild -- but WHOA! Just the smell of them cleared my sinuses right out... They were delicious, though -- and I finished 6 before I figured I'd die of an ulcer if I ate another. ;-)

---

Okay. This has been a weird day online. I'd better get off before I get into any more trouble. Te he he...

Ta!

Jamie


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.