Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Dreaming like the pros do

2005-03-12 - 1:05 p.m.

I've noticed that since I've taken the job at the deli, I am dreaming a lot more. A lot more. And the dreams aren't just short little tales of my day gone by. They are vivid tales of science-fiction, gently wrapped in a blanket of suspense and intrigue.

I guess I'm going a little over-the-top in my description, but they are honestly out of control. For the past three nights, I've been waking in the middle of them and catching myself either yelling or chatting up someone who invaded my sleep-story.

I suppose I'm fine, as long as I don't blurt out the name of an ex-lover, or scream out in orgasmic delight. ;-)

---

Work today. Yay! :-) I wonder how long it'll be before I stop saying that. ;-)

---

Sorry, not a long entry today. I slept in for a change, and I have to prepare my pretty little self for work. Have a great weekend everyone, and stay outta mischief. Or get into it. Whatever makes you happy.

xoxox,

J


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.