Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Damned turkey subs!

2005-03-13 - 10:28 p.m.

Hello everyone! How was your day?

Really? That's terrific! Thanks so much for sharing that with me!

---

Work was great. And s-l-o-w. I failed to realize that Sunday was quite possibly the slowest day of the week there. In fact, I failed to realize it was Sunday.

I don't know where I got myself mixed up with the days of the week. One man went to buy a paper from me and I nearly charged him $.50. On a Sunday. It's $1.25. But I caught myself.

I know the fact that I've been staying up later than normal and sleeping better is probably adding to my mixed-up world -- but I'm sure it'll all straighten out tomorrow.

And then, Tuesday and Wednesday off. Yayyyy! :-) (Not that I don't like my job.) I sure like my days off, though. :-)

---

I stopped at the video store again to drop off "Spongedick Squareballs - The Movie" (that was for you, Brin) and to see Dom again. This time, I'm not quite sure if I hit on him -- but I think I did. I'm funny like that. Oops.

---

I am so exhausted tonight. I think I'm gonna turn in early. I blame the turkey sub.

Have a great night!

Jamie


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.