Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Good day

2005-03-21 - 9:50 p.m.

There's still a bug affecting my blog. When I go to my comments, and hit "back to the entry", it says I've issued a "Bad Request".

Argh!

---

Work was fantastic, and now -- two days off. I need it. Lots to do.

---

I called my pal Dom at work (from my workplace) to apologize for not coming in to redeem my raincheck for my free copy of "The Incredibles". (I ended up buying it) I promised I would stop in to see him on Sunday, but I was absolutely whipped. No point in mentioning this, other than it was nice to chat with Dom. :-)

---

Brought home dinner tonight. Beer-battered fish and chips. Yum! I'm fairly sure the fish won't make me 'fall off the wagon'. ;-)

---

Nothing else going on. I'm gonna eat and play around online for the remainder of the evening. Hope you all have a good one!

XO

Jamie


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.