Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Fast entry

2005-03-25 - 12:24 p.m.

I really gotta get motivated. Today is payday, and I need to pick up my check and get groceries. We are hurtin' for them. I mean -- if we were hungry, we'd have the option of a nice, creamy bowl of mayonnaise or a glass of expired milk.

God, I'm slacking!

---

New landlord just dropped off a new key. There's something to be said for apartment security. Now the entry door into the apartment is graced with not one, but TWO locks. :-)

It's pathetic that our new landlord has accomplished in one week -- what our old landlady never accomplished. Giving a rat's ass about his tenants' security.

---

Okay. I gotta run. See you tonight!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.