Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Am I even making sense?

2005-03-28 - 6:14 a.m.

Well, I'm still up. Might as well make my morning entry now, since I have no plans for the day. I'll be going to sleep directly after whatever mutterings fall forth from my lips. Umm. Fingers.

---

I fell asleep for awhile after I ate dinner, and out of nowhere -- NOWHERE, I had a dream about my ex-partner Phill. It was strange, and good, and romantic and ummm, strange.

But crap -- I haven't thought much about him in months and all of the sudden -- BAM!

Is it wrong to admit that I still miss him? Oh well. Too late.

---

If you are here visiting from the Unk! website -- Welcome! (Although I'm not quite sure if my blog would be your cup of tea, I do enjoy the band immensely.)

If you (yes YOU) would like to download their free CD, all you have to do is go to my link on the left of the page entitled, "I Love Unk!", or now you can click the banner at the bottom of my page! It's an excellently executed fusion of dance and metal that somehow manages to work. And damn well! It's hella-fun, so why not give it a listen? Hmmm?

Once again, I am not being paid to endorse said band. I just love 'em is all. :-)

---

Shout-out to my buddy sw-iowa, whose comments always make me smile... And a HUGE WELCOME BACK to flying-kiwi, who is back after five L-O-N-G days of being away from the internet. Welcome back, sweets! You were missed.

She's also the 'Queen Mum' in my little gaggle of homo-pals here in DiaryLand. I'm not quite sure if she's aware of that -- but she will be now. ;-)

---

Okay. I'll be back tonight with more fun-filled crap to share.

Or will I?

Stay tuned. You never know. ;-)


7 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.