Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Got called in...

2005-03-30 - 4:08 p.m.

I swear that Brin and I are husband and wife.

I forgot our anniversary.

Here in DiaryLand! This is my second year here in DiaryLand! Some of you might remember me as the fun-loving (and then 'struck down by The Man') Loopyboi, oicur12, or my still-running but under-new-ownership DailyWisdom.

I'm glad to have settled here under the moniker cubjam11. I'm having fun.

Do you like my new minimalist layout? The other one was to Vegas-like, imho. Decided to 'tone it down'.

---

I got called into work tonight because someone has a migraine, and just found out that hours have been cut at work.

Not my hours, mind you. I'll be just fine. But there are some pissed people.

And I also found out that I'm going to be closing by myself for the next few days.

Yikes!

It's all good. I'll be fine. ...but you can still wish me luck. :-P

---

Okay. I slept in. Big time. Like, I didn't wake up until 4 p.m. That'll teach me to take Tylenol PMs at 6 in the morning.

I also discovered that it is not, in fact, my wisdom tooth that is bothering me. It is a canker sore in the back of my mouth!

Well -- it still hurts! :-P

Okay. I'm going into work.

Love to you all. Back tonight...


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.