Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Rush On Seven Episodes

2005-03-31 - 10:01 p.m.

I am home from work.

I'd be lying if I said I wasn't a little nervous about closing by myself, but I really wasn't all that nervous. It was time-consuming, yes -- but it got done.

But for Pete's sake -- PUH-LEASE LET ME close by MYSELF. I cannot stand to have people breathing down my neck when I'm counting large quantities of cash. I just can't. So someone decided to come and and make sure I could do it myself.

I can. I assure you. Trust me on this.

---

If you had worked with me today, you might have thought I was on crack. I was moving a mile a minute, and my lips were doing he same. Call me "Chatty Cathy", if you'd like.

I don't know what came over me. I just had this utterly bizarre burst of energy out of nowhere, and went on some mad cleaning frenzy. Hey -- at least things got done. ;-)

---

I intend on relaxing for the rest of the evening, and enjoying a game of 'Rose Online' after a download I have going is finished. Yes -- it's official. I'm hooked on the game.

...and I've turned into Nelson, apparently. Ouch. ;-)

Don't ask me where the game's name comes from. It's supposedly an acronym for "Rush On Seven Episodes", which makes no sense. The creators of the game are Japanese, I believe, and the English is somewhat mucked up.

When I tried to log on yesterday, it told me "Server DEAD! -- Try later again, please." When I finally got on, it said, "Wait a mimute (sic) Loading..."

Still, it's extremely fun. I can't complain. :-)

---

Okay. Nothing else going on here worth a mention. Have a great night everyone!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.