Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




ROSE Online -- Fun stuff!

2005-03-31 - 5:16 a.m.

I'm still up, but not for long. It's 5:16 a.m, and I've already ingested two Tylenol PM. I took a nap when I got home and after I made my earlier entry, and I knew if I didn't take one I'd never fall asleep. I don't have to be to work until three, but hey.

---

Anyone out there plaing RoseOnline?

It's a fun little beta test game that I cannot seem to get enough of. Here's a screenshot of my character, 'Meatpants':

Yes, his name was stolen. Sue me. We have a Meatpants here in DiaryLand. I love his blog, but he doesn't seem to update anymore. It's quite possibly my favorite DiaryLand name -- so I swiped it.

So far in the game, I am a level 14 player, I have defeated evil jellybeans, pumpkins, honeybees, and chiropees. (They look like large inchworms) It's great, addictive fun. If you're playing, look me up. Perhaps we can start a guild. ;-)

(The name 'Meatpants' also brings me respect with my teammates) ;o)

---

I'd forgotten to mention today that somebody made a really big mistake with the register today. Somehow, out Net total stated that we'd made upwards of $17000 today.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

My register was off by 16,000? I don't think so. I went in late, so it was most likely a HUGE goof-up. Like, maybe they charged someone sixteen grand for a sub?

Hey. You never know. ;-)

---

Well, the sun is coming up. I think I'd better hit the hay. Have a terrific day everyone!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.