Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




TMBEIDH

2005-04-04 - 12:08 a.m.

= The Most Boring Entry in DiaryLand History.

Work was great today, although last night I made a minor boo-boo.

I'm closing by myself now, as most of you know, and I accidently left the door open to the cooler. Not the one with all the vital sub-making stuff (meats, cheeses, etc.) The one that had the lettuce, tomatoes, and mayo in.

I apologized -- but it was already forgiven by the time I had arrived. Seems the bosses have done it themselves. I'll be more careful about that in the future. We don't want another repeat of the Hollywood Video goings-on, now do we??? ;-)

---

I was out at 7 p.m. There was some confusion as to what the actual time was for awhile. I thought I was leaving on time, but another look at the clock had proven me wrong. The morning shift had forgotten to change the clocks.

All was sorted out later. Whoops.

---

Nothing Earth-shattering occurred today, so I bid you adieu. Have a great night.


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.