Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Red Bull. Yuck!

2005-04-06 - 3:40 p.m.

I loved this day.

It is absolutely breathtaking outside. It's 68 degrees, the sun is shining, the snow is gone, and I woke up to the sound of birds singing. How can you top that?

With an awesome day at work, of course!

We left the front door open to let in the fresh air, and got out into it as much as possible. Terrific!

I worked this morning with an older woman who was as sweet as sugar. I'd never met her before, but she was wonderful. At 10:30 a.m., my usual co-worker N- came in. We had fun. Too much fun. That much fun shouldn't be legal. ;-)

We also coined a new word for 'assholes'.

Cockstreudel. Use it wisely! I get a nickel every time you use it.

---

I'm a little tired, but thanks to my consumption of my first Red Bull, I am a hyperactive mess.

The stuff tastes like shit. Just so you know. But it packs a whallop!

Okay. Done for now.


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.