Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Frans's Back!

2005-04-06 - 11:14 p.m.

My goodness, I am tired. I've been up since 5 a.m., and now I feel it. So why am I making an entry?

"Life With Fran"... That's why! Two more days! I have the DVR all set to record it. I am a happy boy!

To say I am obsessed with Fran Drescher would sound slightly ridiculous. I'm queer as an eleventeen dollar bill, for the love of all things good and right! But I adore her as much as a man could adore a woman, without the sexual attraction. (Although...)

Anyway, I'm excited. The show is on the WB, so I'm a little leery of it, but I'm sure if Fran's in it -- it's definitely worth watching.

Hooray!

---

I'm up to level 29 in "Rose Online", the RPG that is sweeping the nation (?) I dunno. Is it really? Who cares?

Anyone else trying out this beta test? I know I've mentioned it before on several occasions, but it is absolutely fantastic! Check it out if your computer is super-fast. (Which mine is not) I play it on mine -- but it looks like shit and is as slow as molasses. But on Nelson's computer -- man, oh man. The scenery is brilliant, and the music, although repetative, is quite charming. It's also fairly easy to learn for first-time RPG players like myself. That's certainly a plus, imho.

---

Okay. It's sleepy time. Night, y'all!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.