Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Work and stuff

2005-04-09 - 9:57 p.m.

What? No comments on my "Living With Fran" entry-slash-review?

Sheeeeesh! ;-)

---

Work was great again today. Apparently my co-worker thinks I'm in charge. I feel like I am, anyway. Constantly asking me if she can do this and can do that. I've learned to be firm, so she either takes it or leaves it. Otherwise, don't ask.

---

I have such a huge sense of accomplishment when I leave after closing by myself. It feels good. And it's quiet. Thank goodness.

---

Nothing else happened today worth mentioning. Hope your day was nothing but faeries and butterflies.

Well, at least you got the faeries covered. ;-)


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.