Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




If it's not one thing...

2005-04-14 - 3:41 p.m.

Okay. I'm thinking to myself, "Yayyyy! My buddies sw-iowa and chickpea have taken my survey! WOOHOO!!!"

Fucking DiaryLand.

The answers are not there. Or are they? I dunno. I don't see them... My browser tells me it's finished loading the material, yet -- nothing.

Come the fuck ON!!!!

>:o(

---

Work was great. No stalker-man today. :o( Guess that makes him not a stalker. ;o)

---

In the 'Son-of-a-bitch' department, the repairman who was supposed to fix out windows eleventeen trillion years ago but never showed up? Shows up today. "You guys gonna be around tomorrow morning?"

NO, ASSHAT! WHERE THE HELL WERE YOU ELEVENTEEN TRILLION YEARS AGO???

I told him no, anyway...

"Well, I gotta get up there and fix your windows soon."

Suuuuure. I'd love nothing more than to sit and stare at your asscrack for three hours, dickwad. Now it's YOUR turn to wait.

The man promised at LEAST five times that he'd be here the following day. The "I was tireds" and the "I was sicks" really got to be quite annoying.

He'd better show up this time, or I'm calling the new landlord and complaining. I fucking HATE procrastinators.

---

Do I seem grouchy? Well, I am. I have two DVDs that I have to return, and I really don't wanna do it. I've just finished working eight hours, and I want a nap. But unlike Mr. Asscrack McPutitoff, I have to actually do things I don't want to do. On time!

---

Okay then. Sorry about the bitchfest. I'm good at those, aren't I? ;-)

Have a great afternoon/evening/morning, depending where you are!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.