Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




No survey, sore sinuses

2005-04-14 - 11:17 p.m.

Feh. The surveys still aren't working. My apologies to those of you who tried to answer, and ended up wasting your time because DiaryLand is still fucked UP! GRRRR!

Okay. Enough bitching for one day. ;-)

---

Despite everything that happened today, it was still pretty terrific. It was so good, in fact, that I almost forgot that my sinuses felt as though someone crammed a Brillo Pad up my nose with the base end of a dildo.

Yuck!

---

I have to be up early again tomorrow, but not that early. It's payday, of course, which means I'm blessed with paying one bill. This week, it turns out -- I am paying Nelson's income taxes. Hey. It's gotta be done. I'll probably get mine back sometime in June. Small refund, but it'll pay for NetFlix for four months. :-)

Speaking of which, the first three (FREE!) movies I am receiving are:

"The Worst Witch" (Fairuza Balk's second film after the underappreciated/overlooked "Return to Oz")
"Sordid Lives" (A film about trailer trash gay people featuring a surprise turn by Delta Burke)
"p.s. Your Cat is Dead" (A film by Steve Guttenberg about a gay robber whom he [Guttenberg -- who also stars] catches in the act, then takes prisoner) -- and they've already been shipped. Should be here by Monday at the latest. :-)

Neither Hollywood Video (where I was employed and suddenly 'let go') nor Blockbuster Video in our area, carry any of these titles. Today when I returned my movies to Hollywood Video, it was, in fact, the last time I will be returning anything. No more business from Nelson or I.

I will, however, maintain contact with my friend Dominick. :-)

---

Gosh. I guess I'm done for the night. Hope you all have a good one!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.