Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Possible new tenants. Oops.

2005-04-17 - 9:34 p.m.

Hello. Made it through another day, and closed by myself. I'm off tomorrow, but do you think I give a rat's ass? Not really. I have far too much to do.

Here we are, in anticipation of the new move, and one thing hadn't occurred to me. A possible new tenant to look at our apartment.

Shit.

So, in this anticipation, we've gone and unloaded everything from the closets into the kitchen. Boxes, crates, plastic storage containers -- we have it all...

We moved it into the kitchen so the move downstairs would be easier. The kitchen doorway is our only doorway out of this apartment, and Maria's old apartment is below us.

Convenient, right? But alas -- messy. And now someone is coming to look at it on Wednesday evening. I'm fairly sure they'll understand -- but still.

---

Work was great. Stayed to closing for N, which gave me an even forty hours this week. Tomorrow comes the laundry. Fun!

---

I'm making en extremely late dinner, so I have to be going.

Have a great night everyone!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.