Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Darling Niki

2005-04-24 - 9:11 p.m.

Well, hello there!

Great [short] day at work. I snagged a picture of my co-worker Niki and I:

Pretty, huh? And Niki's cute too. ;-)

The picture turned out awfully -- and can only be viewed if resized. There is something completely wrong with the digital camera, and it looks as if we will be looking for a new one soon. Argh!

Niki is wonderful. She has a second job as a piercer at the tattoo shop across the street -- where I will be getting my tattoo in five short days. Anyway, she's a great pal and fun to work with. My other co-worker just gave her notice. She'll be taking a job as a waitress. We'll just wait and see how that turns out. I won't say anything off-color about the other co-worker, other than she won't make it at the new job with the tardiness, the attitude, and everything else that she's gotten away with our current bosses. (Who are extremely nice people. Maybe too nice. But wonderful, nonetheless.

Anyway, good riddance.

I'm gonna see if my bosses will let me post their pics here. Maybe before the digital camera konks out completely? ;-)

---

Made a pork tenderloin for dinner again. We also had potatoes with a bacon/cheese sauce, green beans in garlic sauce, and caramel-brownie cheesecake for dessert. T'was scrummy!

---

Okay. I guess I'm done. I know my entries have been kinda boring lately, but there's really not much going on. I also realize I've been rather inactive as far as IM chatting and emailing, but I've been working quite a few hours lately. Please don't take it personally.

All work and little sleep makes Jamie a dull boy. ;-)

Love you all! Muah!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.