Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Whoosh! (Quick entry)

2005-04-26 - 10:13 p.m.

I'm off tomorrow. Yayyyy! No plans, nothing to do... Maybe I'll just sit and watch movies all day. There is a bit of laundry to do, but that can wait. I need another day of r&r!

---

I think I'm taking the digital cam with me to the tattoo shop. I'll snag a before pic, a mid pic and a final pic before they cover it. I don't think the tattooist will be too keen on me taking HIS pic, but I'll try to snag one.

---

Not much to report today. Work was great. I thought it was the bad seed's last night, but alas -- she has agreed to work through next week. *sigh*

Okay. Have a great night. I'm almost to level 40 in my game. Gotta play!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.