Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Three...

2005-04-26 - 2:09 p.m.

Huh??? No replies/comments/notes for this entry? ;-)

---

I woke up at 11 a.m. with every intention of staying up until it was time to go to work. My body said otherwise. I fell asleep sitting upright up on the futon, while watching an Ellen DeGeneres special on Comedy Central. Luckily, the DVR isn't gone yet, and the episode has been recorded.

---

Three more days until I am permanently marked for life. Yes -- it's tattoo day. I promised Dave [my tattoo guy] that I'll be shaving that area prior to the inking. Frankly, the thought of another man shaving any part of my body is erection-inducing.

Did I just say that?

Still, I am very excited. The moment I saw the design, I just knew. You know? Like you know about a good melon? ;-)

---

Okay, well I'm off to work in, like twenty minutes. I'll be back later. Have an enjoyable day, everyone! :)


3 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.