Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




The Big Day, tomorrow.

2005-04-28 - 11:02 p.m.

I checked my stats for the first time in about a month now, here in DiaryLand. Gone are the hits from the eleventeen kajillion people who Googled "AZEsearch toolbar removal". I mean, don't get me wrong -- it was great to be of service, and even a little fun to have pissed off the owner/webmaster/fucktard of that site, but it was getting to be a little tiresome. It's actually a relief to see numbers back in the double-digits.

The reason they are gone, is because I added a snippet of HTML to my template that makes my journal not show up on search engines. The instructions are right here within DiaryLand. I recommend it highly, if you are like me -- and don't want to be looked-for by employers, ex-friends, enemies, the Feds, etc. ;-)

---
I had a fairly good day. I'm off tomorrow, and thankfully so. I have a few things to do before and after my tattoo is done, and I'll probably need some recovery time.

It feels so odd, having this done. I've always wanted a tattoo, for as long as I can remember -- and finally it's becoming a reality. I apologize if I'm carrying on.

---

Dinner tonight was boneless center-cut pork chops, and pasta with olive oil and fresh summer veggies and parmesan-reggiano cheese. Very tasty!

---

Nothing else from here. The next time you hear from me -- I'll be inked.

Woohoo!

Have a great night!


5 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.