Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




6 Mystery Folks

2005-04-30 - 3:53 p.m.

Anyone who's received a tattoo knows what I'm talking about here. You wanna 'baby' it, but you don't want to overdo it for fear of messing up the color.

So last night I fell asleep on the futon. I brought in the body pillow, and arranged my other pillows to try to deter me from turning over in my sleep. That was pointless. I think I tossed and turned more.

The site looks great, except for the mild bruising and redness around the area. It doesn't seem to be infected, and hasn't yet begun to flake off. (Which is inevitable)

And yes -- Nelson remembered the unscented lotion. Unfortunately, he forgot to turn in his medication keys at work, and had to drive all the way back for that. Oops.

---

Work was great today. Handled the lunch rush by myself. The owner of the store was happy to hear that Jessie had hired me, and at least (according to Jessie) a 'half a dozen people' were excited to hear I was working there.

The only question I have -- is "Who?"

Okay. I need a nap. More tonight. (Maybe)

Love you all!


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.