Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Beta Madness

2005-05-07 - 9:54 p.m.

Well, hello there! How have you been? That's good to hear. ;-)

---

Work was great -- and fast. It was my short day -- six hours. It went quickly, and I worked the night through with the boss, who reminded me about how wonderful I was doing. That felt good, and probably sealed my decision to stay with this job for some time to come. For me -- a little compliment goes a long way. :-)

---

The online game I was playing, ROSEonline, is doing a system reset tomorrow. I made it as far as level forty-six, and as of tomorrow, I go back to level one. Dammit! ;-)

It's on online game, and players are up in arms, threatening to boycott (some are actually 'boycotting' it already) the beta.

It's a fucking BETA! Do you know what that means??? And furthermore, how do you really boycott something you're not paying for? Grow the fuck up!

---

Not a long post tonight. Not much going on here. I'm working tomorrow and am off on Monday and Friday. Yay!

Have a great night!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.