Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Three things

2005-05-10 - 11:35 a.m.

I thought these were cute:

---

Off to work in a few. I just woke up and got out of the shower. Bah!

---

Anyone see last night's "Everybody Loves Raymond"? Funny stuff.

---

Nothing really to report this morning. Tomorrow is my landlord's court date to get Maria's stuff tossed to the curb.

Oh -- speaking of that? If you happen to be reading this Maria, three things:

1. If that was, by chance -- you outside our apartment last night in the SUV? Remember: I'm calling the police if I see you.

2. Kay will call the police if she sees or hears you.

3. Maggie will call the police as well. Now she is informed of everything you've done. I've told her everything. EVERYTHING.

...just so you know.

Everyone else -- have a great day!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.