Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Just a little more...

2005-05-16 - 7:05 p.m.

Here I sit in the new apartment. I slept well last evening, so I woke up early to get to the bank and the store before we started to complete our move.

We got a lot done.

Most everything has made it's way down here, except for a few odds and ends. We had to get the living room cleaned out first so that the landlord could replace the floor. When we ripped up the carpet, we found the problem.

Some dipshit used PARTICLE BOARD for a floor. Swift, I tell ya. Fucking cheapskates.

And yes -- Doug (the landlord) is still pounding away above us. Nothing like the sound of old nails squeaking while being pulled out from the wood. Damn!

---

It's been busy. I'll be around again soon. I promise. SOOOOOO much to do. So very, very much.


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.