Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Today 5/21/05

2005-05-21 - 9:43 p.m.

So glad to be home. Not that it wasn't a great day it work. It was. It's just nice to be home and know that I can sleep in tonight and not have to work tomorrow. Nelson and I have a lot to do, but there are no time restrictions -- so it all works out nicely.

---

The phones I got from Wal*Mart didn't work. So much for a 'bargain'. I'm going back to get a refund tomorrow. And I had better get one.

---

Had a little run-in at work. Snapped at a customer right in front of the boss. Luckily, it was for a good reason, and doubly lucky that the person was someone who had a run in with the boss before -- so the boss knew I was not the cause of the issue at hand.

Was that too vague? Did it even make sense??? Do I ever, really?

---

Nelson picked up an extra night at work tonight, and went in at 9. I scurried to make dinner. Ravioli with meat sauce. Tasty stuff.

---

Chatted with Brin tonight for awhile. Always nice to do that.

---

I'm really very tired. I was gonna watch a movie, but I may very well just turn in early.

Have a great night.


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.