Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Stephen's Quest for Love

2005-06-02 - 9:54 p.m.

I made no less than fifty subs today.

I am ever so glad I have tomorrow off. When my raise is discussed with me this week at work, I'm aiming for a set schedule. Mondays and Fridays off. Let's see how that goes...

---

Dinner was tasty. Chicken strips dipped in blue cheese dressing, rice, and brussels sprouts. MMMMM!

---

My 'deli-bud' Stephen wants me to advertise him online to help him find a girlfriend. I agreed. This week, he intends on bringing me a photo to scan, and I suggested a one-page diary here in diaryland with his stats, and searchable meta terms for lonely local gals to seek him out.

Stephen seems to think that because all of my friends (that he meets) are attractive younger women, that I'm his "in".

He's a great guy, so I don't mind chipping in for a pal. This is actually gonna be quite fun, to see what kind (if any) of responses he (we) will get.

---

I've been suffering from some awful headaches lately. I bet I know why, too!

I switched over to Diet Coke with Splenda. I haven't ingested Aspartame (NutraSweet) in almost a week.

I love the stuff! It reminds me of TAB Cola.

Good stuff. Now if these headaches would just go away!

---

Nelson is home again tonight. Poor thing. He's got some (insert disgusting bodily function here) issues that have been bothering him for three days.

Feel better!

---

Well, I'm whipped. Thanks for reading, stay out of mischief, and don't stick anything in your ear -- except your elbow.


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.