Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Pics are here! Now to find the scanner...

2005-06-05 - 10:29 p.m.

Had an absolutely fantastic chat with my friend ktownbear a little while ago. Every bit as sweet as you'd expect, and then some!

What a guy! I think the world of him.

---

I'm in the process of making dinner, but thought I'd pop in to say 'hi'.

Hi!

---

Work was okay today. I have the photos I need to start Stephen's "Quest For Love" page. (See link to the left)

And of course, as soon as I finish his page, I'm expecting all of you to sick your single female friends on him. He's a terrific guy. He absolutely cracks me up!

Why are all the good ones either straight or married? ;-)

---

Ummm. Work was okay. (Oh? I said that already?) It went quickly, despite the fact it was nine hours long. My boss, Jessie was off, and I wasn't happy about that one bit. I'd actually rather her be there.

It went well, nonetheless. And I'm off on Tuesday.

---

Nothing else really worth mentioning. I'm hungry so I'm gonna go finish dinner. (Chicken parmesan with angel hair pasta, green beans, and garlic bread)

MMMMMM!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.