Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Miss Kitty home on Friday

2005-06-07 - 3:46 p.m.

Have you ever been so excited about an upcoming film, that the sheer thought of it sent shivers up and down your spine?

Well, I have!

The full-length trailer for "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" is up!

Click the above link to watch. (It opens in QuickTime Player)

Don't get me wrong. I loved the original with Gene Wilder, and it will always hold a special place in my heart -- but Johnny Depp playing Willy Wonka? It's going to be brilliant!

Yay!!!

---

Slept in today. Woke up around noon, got showered and dressed, and headed off to Wal*Mart to pick up Nelson's script. I had planned on finishing the laundry today, but it's too darn hot -- so I'm staying in.

---

My movies arrived from Columbia House. Remember that I hadn't purchased my four films in a year's time, so they billed my credit card and sent me certificates for four films from a shitty brochure, s&h included?

After I received my films, I promptly cancelled my account.

Buncha meanies... ;-)

---

Watched "Hellraiser VI" last night.

Dumb -- but a good plot twist. That is, if you call whatever that was a 'plot'...

---

I'm munching on Fla-Vor-Ice Lite -- sweetened with Splenda. They are pretty damn tasty!

---

Called the SPCA today. We are picking up Miss Kitty on Friday. She's being spayed as I type this.

I can't wait to get her home!

---

I think I'm done. I had better save some material for tonight's entry...

Have a great day!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.