Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Not as much...

2005-06-10 - 10:55 a.m.

My raise was not as much as I had suspected. I'm not happy. I didn't open my check until I got home, since I wanted to be surprised.

I was surprised, alrighty.

Well -- I made that much at my last job -- you know, the one where I did less than half the work.

Not happy. Not one bit.

---

Next stop: Driving Miss Kitty

---

Another scorcher here in beautiful, scenic Broadalbin, NY. And I'm in a shitty mood.

I'm grabbing an iced latt� from Dunkin' Donuts on my way home. Maybe that'll cheer me up.

Have a great day, everyone.


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.