Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Heatwave!!!

2005-06-12 - 8:52 p.m.

At my bestest friend's request, I did a "South Park Jamie":

Kinda looks like me, I suppose. But why is my mouth shaped like an... Oh. Never mind. ;-) *dirty thoughts*

---

Nelson is in crisis. His computer is down. I'm assuming a fan went down, and it overheated.

What ever will he do?

---

Gonna watch "Boogeyman" tonight. Nelson borrowed the DVD from a co-worker. Looks creepy. Can't wait.

---

Work was rather boring. We are still in the middle of a heatwave, and all of the people who have been hot for the last few days are probably sick of eating all of the damn lunch meat they've purchased over the last few days...

I'm not bothering with cooking anything. Last night, I made salmon, oven roasted potatoes, and succotash.

Big mistake. Huge. (The apartment felt like an oven)

So tonight's dinner is a simple tossed salad, topped with thawed-out, pre-cooked, pre-grilled chicken strips I purchased last week, and horseradish cheddar. MMMMM!

---

Okay. Maybe more later. I gots ta eat.


0 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.