Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




Smelly

2005-06-13 - 11:02 a.m.

"Mr. and Mrs. Smith" topped the box office this weekend with eleventeen gajillion dollars.

Do you suppose it had anything to do with Brad Pitt jumping up and down on the furniture on "Oprah", while proclaiming his love for Mary-Kate Olsen, and Angelina Jolie's recent brush with the law afer hurling a telephone at a hotel desk clerk?

Oh, snap! I have my box office tallies and celebrities confused again. My bad.

---

Nelson's computer is still down.

Uh oh.

He seems to think something on the motherboard is fried. That can't be good.

---

I slept well last night -- on the futon. It's frankly too hot to share a bed.

Tsssssizzle!

---

The hummingbird feeder is a hit. I've seen no less than three different hummingbirds feeding on it since I hung it outside the picture window.

I love it.

---

Work today. Yuck.

Off tomorrow. Yay!

---

Brin's 'Cast of Characters 2005" page is up.

Who's that handsome fella in the third photo?

And better still, who's the hot chick in the first pic? :-)

---

Okay. I need a shower. I smell.

Ta!


2 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.