Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
























Ned. Home. New life.
-- 2005-12-12

Guest Entry -- Bindyree
-- 2005-12-03

WTF???
-- 2005-10-16

Morality question...
-- 2005-10-07

The creepiest thing...
-- 2005-10-04




The morning after the day before

2005-06-15 - 12:29 p.m.

I slept like a baby. Went to bed around 4 a.m., and slept straight through until 12 noon. The church chimes woke me up; in fact, I can't think of a more soothing way to wake up.

---

Today I work from 4 p.m. until 8 p.m. And frankly, I don't know what to do with myself during these extra hours...

:-)

---

Last night, the heatwave broke. Upper seventies, rain, and a slight breeze. It felt nice.

---

Well, the time has come to make that appointment to get my tattoo re-colored. It's funny, because I always thought I'd think about it constantly, but for the most part -- I forget it's there. Then I'll just happen to catch a glance during my shower, and I'm thinking, "Damn! That looks sweet!"

(Well, it'll look better after the color is in)

---

Okay. I think I'm done. Have a great day, everyone!


1 comments so far. Click HERE to leave one!


All material on this page is copyright 2005 Jamie S. Lord

Ask if you'd like to borrow something, please. Thanks.